References

Stephen Payte DSA Inspections, Inc. has over 18 years of experience inspecting school construction sctructures and has worked in over 25 school districts, with well over $1 billion dollars in school construction. Below are references for you to confirm the quality of work performed by Stephen Payte DSA Inspections, Inc.

Chaffey HSD

Richard Thompson,
Project Manager
(909) 988-8511 x 2522
richard_thompson@cjuhsd.k12.ca.us
more

Compton USD

Ray Villa Senor,
Construction Manager
310-639-4321
rvillasenor@compton.k12.ca.us
more

Conejo Valley USD

Jeff Bohn,
Construction Supervisor
805-498-4551 x106
jbohn@conejo.k12.ca.us
more

Eastside USD

Raj Rajakumar,
Facilites
661-952-1200 x310
nraj@eastside.k12.ca.us
more

Fullerton JUHSD

Jerry Skaff,
Director of Const. and Mod.
714-870-2905
jskaff@fjuhsd.k12.ca.us
more

Fontana USD

Peter Souder,
Facilities
909-357-5000 x 7313
psoudpw@fusd.net

Lancaster SD

Dean Fourr,
Director of Facilities
661-948-4861 X104
dfourr@lancsd.org
more

Los Angeles CCD

Frank Alaniz,
Deputy Director P&D
213-272-2938
alanizf@email.laccd.edu
more

Mojave USD

Scott McCracken,
Director of C&M 661-824-4001
scottmccracken@mojave.k12.ca.us
more

Moorpark USD

Jim Dzwilewski,
Director of Purchasing
805-531-6432
j dzwilewski@mrpk.org
more

Newhall USD

Mike Clear,
Facilities
661-286-2200
mclear@newhall.k12.ca.us
more

Palmdale SD

Al Tsai,
M & O Administrator
661-266-7225
atsai@psd.k12.ca.us
more

Palm Springs USD

Douglas Calvin,
Facilities
760-416-8309 dcalvin@psusd.us
more

Saugus USD

Harold Pierre,
Director of Facilities
661-294-5300 x195
hpierre@saugus.k12.ca.us
more

Sierra Sands USD

Tom McMahon,
Project Manager
760-446-5521
tmcmahon@ssusd.org
more

Simi Valley USD

Jeff Kipp,
Construction Manager
805-520-6511
jkipp@simi.k12.ca.us
more

Sulphur Springs USD

Vicky Myers,
Assistant Superintendent
661-252-5131
vmyers@sssd.k12.ca.us
more

Sweetwater UHSD

Nirav Desai,
Project Manager
(714) 272-1909
ndesai@sgicm.com
more

Westside SD

Wayne Trussell,
Director of C&M
661-948-2669
w.trussell@westside.k12.ca.us
more

William S Hart UHSD

George Beck,
Director of Facilities
661-753-5740 x258
gbeck@hartdistrict.org
more

Wilsona SD

Ned McNabb,
Superintendent
661-264-1111
nmcnabb@wilsona. k12.ca.us
more

Ventura County SS

Poul Hanson,
Director of Facilities
805-383-1943
pohanson@vcoe.org
more
View All Projects